Our Team

Our Team

Alan Abramowitz
Chief Executive Officer
850-241-3232
alan@arcflorida.org

Sharon
Dental Program Supervisor
850-354-7475 sharon@arcflorida.org

Vivian Pennywells
Senior Management Analyst/Billing
850-354-7477
billing@arcflorida.org

Alisha Linton
Advocacy and Training Director
850-354-7476
alisha@arcflorida.org

Wayne
Dental Program Manager
850-354-7475
wayne@arcflorida.org



SORENSON RELAY SERVICE: The persons below use sign language to communicate and there may be slight delays in conversation to relay the information. Hours: 9:30 am to 2 pm.

Monica
Administrative Support
850-782-0033
monica@arcflorida.org

Tia
Administrative Support
850-782-0038
tia@arcflorida.org